Regional Overview

The geographic area of responsibility for RDA –FSC covers the three LGAs of Shoalhaven City, Eurobodalla Shire and Bega Valley Shire.

Click on the pdfs below for information on the region as a whole, and each individual LGA.

Download Regional Overview as PDF

Download Shoalhaven Area Profile as pdf

Download Eurobodalla Area Profile as pdf

Download Bega Valley Area Profile as pdf